JS
 

Добро пожаловать в волшебную страну Марокко!

Sahara Sky Tours

Morocco%20location_edited.jpg
Marrakech Bahia palace.jpg

Почему вы должны провести отпуск в Марокко

Марокко - красивая, красочная, загадочная и смешанная мультикультурная североафриканская страна. Вот причины, почему вы должны посетить Марокко:

 

** Пустыня Сахара, которая является крупнейшей в мире жаркой пустыней. Глядя на ритмичные, волнообразные массивные дюны в течение дня, наблюдая за миллионами звезд ночью и катаясь на верблюде в глубь пустыни, вы получите незабываемые впечатления.

 

** Марокко является домом для 9 объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

 

** Марокко - древняя цивилизация с тысячелетней историей. Знаменитые четыре имперских города - Марракеш, Фес, Мекнес и Рабат до сих пор сохраняют тот же внешний вид, что и раньше. Туристы получат уникальный опыт путешествий через тысячелетие.

 

** Смешанные культурные влияния от арабов, берберов, европейцев и других.

 

** Вкусная кухня с большим количеством ароматов от B'ssara (богатый суп из сушеных бобов) до тажина (блюдо, приготовленное в глиняной посуде) и т. Д.

 

** Доступная цена с множеством прямых международных рейсов и туристических мероприятий для всех возрастов.

Насчет нас

Самое доверчивое туристическое агентство для вас

Мы - молодая команда юго-восточных берберов Марокко, имеющая большой опыт работы в сфере туризма. Мы приглашаем вас исследовать нашу страну, где они узнают, как мы живем, смесь арабской и берберской культуры, узнаем скрытую красоту каждого места, которое мы посетили. Мы организуем поездки в соответствии с бюджетом каждого человека по всей стране, частных лиц и небольших групп, друзей, бизнеса, пар и семей с детьми.

Мы прекрасно говорим на английском, испанском, китайском, русском, немецком, французском, арабском и итальянском языках. Мы сделаем ваше путешествие увлекательным и комфортным.

Присоединяйтесь к нам, чтобы получить опыт путешествия, который вы никогда не забудете.

 

Почему нас

 

 ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ КОМАНДА

dance.jpg

наша команда профессиональна; у нас есть опытные водители и гиды с несколькими языками. Они будут сопровождать вас во время вашего тура в Марокко, чтобы предоставить вам счастливое, безопасное и незабываемое впечатление. Наша команда менеджеров доступна 24/7, чтобы помочь вам в любых вопросах, связанных с поездкой.

                ГИБКОСТЬ

Heineken Dropped Morocco

Мы гибки в организации любых типов туров, исходя из личного бюджета и желания.

ДОСТУПНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ

Chefchaouen Morocco

Наши турпакеты указаны в соответствии с выбором нашего клиента размещения и качества транспорта. Наши цены доступные, и мы предоставляем услуги высокого качества. Когда тур будет указан, и все детали будут хорошо объяснены нашим клиентам, не будет никаких скрытых расходов за пределами указанной цены.

НАШИ ТУРЫ

FROM TANGIER

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM CASABLANCA

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM MARRAKECH

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM RABAT

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM FES

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM AGADIR

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png
 

НАШИ ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ТУРЫ

ABH1.jpg

8-дневный / 7 ночей Марокко Классический тур

people.jpg

3-ДЕНЬ МАРОККО «ИГРА НА ТРОНЕ» С КАМЕЛЬНЫМ ТРЕККИНГОМ

Hassan II Casablanca.jpg

10-дневный / 9 ночей комплексный тур Марокко

Двухдневный тур по пустыне Сахара из Марокко

8-дневный / 7 ночей Марокко Классический тур

8-дневный / 7 ночей Марокко Классический тур

Как работает процесс

После посещения нашего веб-сайта и просмотра списков туров вы можете связаться с нами по электронной почте, через WhatsApp или Facebook. Вы сообщите нам интересующий вас турпакет и любые изменения. Или вы можете просто сообщить нам свой план, время и ожидания. Мы разработаем индивидуальный маршрут по лучшей цене. Если вы решите забронировать наш тур-пакет, вы внесете 15% от общей стоимости и оплатите оставшуюся часть, когда приедете в Марокко. Процесс очень прост и без стресса. Мы всегда будем здесь, чтобы помочь вам и ответить на ваши вопросы.

 

Отзывы

Это был удивительный опыт. Я не могу описать это словами, поэтому я просто говорю: иди и посмотри на Марокко! Отдельное спасибо Саиду за то, что он сделал наше путешествие по-настоящему незабываемым (замечательный человек). Он безопасно вел нас в страну чудес. Мы бродили среди пустынных дюн, смотрели на закат и отдыхали в уникальном палаточном лагере, где ожидался восточный комфорт и вкусный ужин. От всей души рекомендую Саиду.

Xera / Budapest / Венгрия

Просто была очень счастливая поездка в Марокко. Наслаждайтесь захватывающей красотой пустыни Сахара и экзотическими достопримечательностями Марокко с отличными услугами гида, вкусной едой и комфортабельным отелем, а также очень доступной хорошей ценой. Особенно впечатлен Саид - многоязычный гид. Настоятельно рекомендуется!

Frankie / Китай

Спросите нас для получения дополнительной информации
 
 
 

cite de la resistance, number 4, block 16,

Ouarzazate, Morocco, 45000

212-681809070

  • facebook
  • facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • WeChat
iconfinder_2018_social_media_popular_app

спасибо за отправку!

свяжитесь с нами

JS Sahara Sky Tours /Morocco travel/ Marrakech Fez/desert camel trekking

Join us for your perfect Morocco tour

Sahara Sky Tours

Why You Should Spend Your Vacation in  Morocco

Morocco is a beautiful, colorful, mysterious, and mixed multicultural North African country. Here are the reasons why you should visit Morocco:

** Sahara Desert which is the world’s largest hot desert.  Gazing at the rhythmic, undulating massive dunes during the day, watching a million stars in the night, and riding a camel to deep of the desert is an unforgettable experience.

** Morocco is home to 9 UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

** Morocco is an ancient civilization with a thousand-year history. The famous four imperial cities - Marrakech, Fes, Meknes, and Rabat still retain the same appearance as before. Tourists will have a unique experience of traveling through the millennium.

** Mixed cultural Influences from Arabs, Berbers, Europeans, and others.

** Delicious cuisine with plenty of flavor from B’ssara (rich soup of dried broad beans), to tagine (dish cooked in an earthenware pot), etc.

*Affordable price with many direct international flights and travel activities suitable for all ages

About Us

The Most Trustful Travel Agency for You

    We are a young team of South-East Berbers of Morocco, with extensive experience in the tourism sector. We invite you to explore our country, where they will discover the way we live, the mixture of Arab and Berber culture, know the hidden beauty of each place we visited. We organize trips to suit the budget of every person throughout the countries, private individuals and small groups, friends, business, couples and families with children. 

    We speak perfect English, Spanish, Chinese, Russian, German, French, Arabic, and Italian. We will make your travel exciting and comfortable. 

    Come to join us to have the travel experience you will never forget.

 

WHY US

 

   PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Our team is professional and most trustful; we have experienced drivers and guides with multi languages. They will accompany you during your tour in Morocco to provide you a happy, safe and unforgettable experience. Our management team is available 24/7 to assist you for any trip related issues.

                FLEXIBILITY

We are fully licensed Morocco travel agency with great reputation. We are flexible to organize any types of tours based on personal budget and desire.

 AFFORDABLE PRICES

Our tour packages include handpicked hotels, riads, luxury desert camp and luxury air-conditioned SUV-minibus.  Our prices are very affordable and we provide high quality services. When a tour is quoted and all the details have been well explained to our clients, there will be no hidden costs outside the specified price.

OUR TOURS 

FROM TANGIER

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM CASABLANCA

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM MARRAKECH

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM RABAT

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM FES

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM AGADIR

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png
 

OUR POPULAR TOURS

ABH1.jpg

8-DAY/7 NIGHTS MOROCCO CLASSIC TOUR

people.jpg

3- DAY MOROCCO “GAME OF THRONES” WITH CAMEL TREKKING 

Hassan II Casablanca.jpg

10-DAY/9 NIGHTS        COMPREHENSIVE MOROCCO TOUR

2- DAY LUXURY SAHARA DESERT TOUR FROM OUARZAZATE MOROCCO

MOROCCO CUISINE CLASS TOUR

MOROCCO HAMMAM TOUR

How The Process Works

    After you visit our website and review the tour lists, you can contact us through email, WhatsApp, or Facebook. You will let us know the tour package you are interested in and any modification. Or you can simply tell us your plan, time, and expectation. We will design a personalized itinerary with the best price. If you decide to book our tour package, you will deposit 15% of the total cost and pay the rest when you come to Morocco. The process is very simple and stress-free. We will always be here to help you and answer your questions.

 

    Feel free to contact us.

 

Testimonials

  It was an amazing experience. I can't describe it in words, so I just say go and see Morocco! Special thanks to Said for making our trip truly unforgettable (wonderful man). He guided us safely in the land of miracles. We wandered among the desert dunes, watched the sunset, and rested in a unique tent camp, where eastern comfort and delicious dinner awaited.  I heartily recommend Said. 

Xera / Budapest / Hungary

Just had a very happy trip to Morocco. Enjoyed the breathtaking beauty of the Sahara Desert and exotic sightseeing of Morocco with excellent guide services, delicious foods, comfortable hotel, also very affordable good price. Especially very impressed by Said- multi-languages speaking guide. Highly recommended!

Frankie / China

 
 
 

cite de la resistance, number 4, block 16,

Ouarzazate, Morocco, 45000

212-681809070

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • WeChat

CONTACT US

212-681809070

©2019 by Sahara Sky Tours. Proudly created with Wix.com