JS

快来参加我们的摩洛哥旅行!

撒哈拉蓝天旅游公司

为什么要来摩洛哥旅游

摩洛哥是美丽,多彩,神秘和多元文化的北非国家。这里充满了异国情调, 是一生值得去一次的国家。

 

**撒哈拉沙漠(Sahara Desert)是世界上最大的热沙漠。这里有三毛笔下的《撒哈拉的故事》, 有《一千零一夜 》的故乡. 骑骆驼到沙漠深处,白天观望起伏不定的金色沙丘,夜晚凝视满天繁星,这将是一次难忘的经历。

 

**摩洛哥有9个联合国教科文组织世界遗产。是孤独星球 (Lonely Planet) 公布的最佳旅行地之一。

 

**摩洛哥 是一个有千年古老文明历史的国家。著名的四个帝国城市-马拉喀什,非斯,梅克内斯和拉巴特仍然保持与以前相同的外观。游客将有独特的穿越回中世纪的的旅行经历。

 

**摩洛哥是一个受阿拉伯人,柏柏尔人,欧洲人和其他人的混合文化影响的国家。摩洛哥素有“北非花园”的美称,  这里大部分地区常年气候宜人,花木繁茂,风景如画。 

 

**美味的菜肴,从B'ssara(干蚕豆的浓汤)到 塔吉锅等,都具有非常特别的风味。

 

**好玩不贵的免签国家; 多个直飞国际航班; 各种适合所有年龄旅行活动。

关于我们

您最值得信任的旅游公司

我们是摩洛哥东南部梅尔祖加(Merzouga) 大沙漠柏柏尔人的年轻团队, 拥有丰富的旅游业经验。我们讲流畅的中文,英语, 西班牙语,法语,俄语,德语,意大利语, 阿拉伯语。我们的目标是为客人营造亲切,舒适和令人兴奋的旅游经历。

 

我们保证合理的价格,我们将客户视为我们的家人,与您们一起分享摩洛哥人的热情好客。我们邀请您探索我们的国家,了解我们混合阿拉伯和柏柏尔文化的生活方式,体验每个地方的美丽。我们根据您的预算, 设计不同的旅行计划。 我们可以接待私人和小团体,商务,朋友,夫妇和有孩子的家庭。我们配备设备齐全的4×4型车,以及舒适带空调大巴和中巴。我们组织沙漠之行,让您探索柏柏尔人在阿特拉斯山脉 (High Atlas), 撒哈拉沙漠,帝国和历史名城的生活。欣赏迷人的风景,感受斑斓的色彩和梦幻的气味,这将给您留下难忘 回忆。我们会带领您与沙漠中的游牧家庭分享时刻, 探索撒哈拉沙漠的秘密.........

 

来吧,与我们一起分享一个难忘的旅行。

 

为什么选择我们

 

专业团队

我们的团队非常专业务。 我们拥有经验丰富的驾驶员和可以说多种语言的导游。 他们将陪伴您, 为您提供愉快, 安全和难忘的摩洛哥旅行。 我们的管理团队每周7天,每天24小时为您提供服务。

                       灵活性

我们可以根据个人预算, 时间和愿望灵活地调整旅行计划。

                 实惠的价格

我们的旅游套餐将根据客户的住宿选择和车辆配备进行报价。 我们的价格实惠, 并提供高品质的服务。 在报价时后, 我们会向客户详细解释所有细节, 在指定价格之外将不会有额外费用。

旅行计划

从丹吉尔出发

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

从卡萨布兰卡出发

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

从马拉喀什出发

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

从拉巴特出发

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

从非斯出发

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

从阿加迪尔出发

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png
 

畅销旅行计划

ABH1.jpg

8天/ 7晚摩洛哥经典之旅

people.jpg

3天的摩洛哥沙漠之旅

Hassan II Casablanca.jpg

10天/ 9晚全面的摩洛哥之旅

2天撒哈拉沙漠之旅

8天/ 7晚摩洛哥经典之旅

8天/ 7晚摩洛哥经典之旅

具体订购程序

在您了访问我们的网站并查看了旅游套餐之后,您可以通过电子邮件,微信, WhatsApp或Facebook与我们联系。 您将告诉我们您感兴趣的旅游套餐以及是否需要任何修改。 或者您可以简单地告诉我们您的计划,时间和期望。 我们将以最优惠的价格设计个性化的行程。 如果您决定预订我们的旅游套票,您将付总费用的15%作为押金,其余费用在抵达摩洛哥时支付。 该过程非常简单。 我们将在这里随时为您提供帮助并解答您的问题。 

 

欢迎与我们联系。

 

游客评论

这是一次非常精彩的经历。 我无法用语言描述它,所以我只说去摩洛哥, 你不会后悔的! 特别感谢赛义德 (Said), 使我们的旅程安全, 浪漫, 真正令人难忘(很棒的人).  我们在沙漠沙丘中漫步,看日落,然后在豪华沙漠帐篷营地中休息,在那里享受着温馨的舒适和美味的晚餐。 我衷心推荐这个旅游公司和赛义德 (Said)。

Xera / Budapest / Hungary

刚刚度过了非常愉快的摩洛哥之旅。 出色的导游服务,美味的食物和舒适的酒店,享受撒哈拉沙漠的壮丽美景和摩洛哥的异国风光,价格也非常实惠。 导游赛义德 (Said)风趣幽默, 给人留下了特别深刻的印象。 强烈推荐撒哈拉蓝天旅游公司!

Frankie / China

 
 

Frequently asked questions

Why to visit Morocco


Morocco is shining jewel in North Africa. It has rich culture that is a blend of Arab, Berber, European and African influences. Morocco is well known by it’s colorful cities that from white city-Casablanca, blue city- Chefchaouen, yellow city-Fes, pink city- Marrakech to golden Sahara desert. It offers a rich variety of activities whether your interested in architecture, history, the arts, food, outdoor adventure sports or relaxation. Visitors can explore breath taking Sahara desert dunes, incredible historical sites- ancient Roman city Volubilis, thousand–year labyrinthine medina in Fes and romantic city Chefchaouen. Nine places are UNESCO World Heritage Sites.




Is Morocco safe to travel to?


Different from other neighbor countries in Africa, Morocco is a very safe and peaceful country. Recently, it passed a new law that imposed tougher penalties on sexual harassment and violence against women, and tourist police are often undercover in the most touristy areas to help keep people safe. As a country with lots of tourists, there are occasionally pickpockets or scams in busy areas such as Marrakech Djemaa El Fna square, but it is much less common compared to many other European countries.




When to visit Morocco


Most of the seasons are comfortable with average temperatures from 15°C to 25°C. Spring and autumn are the most popular times to visit. Therefore, the accommodation prices are highest during this time. Low season is from July to August which are hot for most of the tourists. However, the prices are cheaper. Ramadan will commence between the end of April and late May. Eid Al Adha will fall around August. They may cause some inconvenience since some restaurants may close during this period.




How to travel in Morocco


Although you can get around big cities in Morocco by train, bus to taxi, joining a tour is a more efficient and better way to go. Because Morocco is a developing Africa country, it isn't super well-connected for tourists; it's not easy to visit certain places independently, and it needs lot of coordination. For example, visiting Sahara desert or Fes Medina can be difficult by yourself. Especially many Moroccan locals do not speak English.




What to bring to Morocco


Things to bring are as your usual traveling to everywhere like passports, comfortable clothes, sneakers, sunscreen, hat, phone adapter, power plug adapter (type C). Morocco Dirham can be exchanged everywhere from airport to bank or hotel ATM. Getting some coins since most of toilets ask coins and need to bring your own toilet paper. If you need wifi, local SIM card as Orange or Maroc Telecom can be brought at cost of 10 USD for 5 -10 GB either at airport or local stores. You may need to unlock you phone from your phone company.





 

地址: cite de la resistance, number 4, block 16,

Ouarzazate, Morocco, 45000

电话: 212-681809070

  • Instagram
iconfinder_2018_social_media_popular_app

联系我们

212-681809070

©2019 by Sahara Sky Tours. Proudly created with Wix.com

JS Sahara Sky Tours /Morocco travel/ Marrakech Fez/desert camel trekking

Join us for your perfect Morocco tour

Sahara Sky Tours

Why You Should Spend Your Vacation in  Morocco

Morocco is a beautiful, colorful, mysterious, and mixed multicultural North African country. Here are the reasons why you should visit Morocco:

** Sahara Desert which is the world’s largest hot desert.  Gazing at the rhythmic, undulating massive dunes during the day, watching a million stars in the night, and riding a camel to deep of the desert is an unforgettable experience.

** Morocco is home to 9 UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

** Morocco is an ancient civilization with a thousand-year history. The famous four imperial cities - Marrakech, Fes, Meknes, and Rabat still retain the same appearance as before. Tourists will have a unique experience of traveling through the millennium.

** Mixed cultural Influences from Arabs, Berbers, Europeans, and others.

** Delicious cuisine with plenty of flavor from B’ssara (rich soup of dried broad beans), to tagine (dish cooked in an earthenware pot), etc.

*Affordable price with many direct international flights and travel activities suitable for all ages

About Us

The Most Trustful Travel Agency for You

    We are a young team of South-East Berbers of Morocco, with extensive experience in the tourism sector. We invite you to explore our country, where they will discover the way we live, the mixture of Arab and Berber culture, know the hidden beauty of each place we visited. We organize trips to suit the budget of every person throughout the countries, private individuals and small groups, friends, business, couples and families with children. 

    We speak perfect English, Spanish, Chinese, Russian, German, French, Arabic, and Italian. We will make your travel exciting and comfortable. 

    Come to join us to have the travel experience you will never forget.

 

WHY US

 

   PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Our team is professional and most trustful; we have experienced drivers and guides with multi languages. They will accompany you during your tour in Morocco to provide you a happy, safe and unforgettable experience. Our management team is available 24/7 to assist you for any trip related issues.

                FLEXIBILITY

We are fully licensed Morocco travel agency with great reputation. We are flexible to organize any types of tours based on personal budget and desire.

 AFFORDABLE PRICES

Our tour packages include handpicked hotels, riads, luxury desert camp and luxury air-conditioned SUV-minibus.  Our prices are very affordable and we provide high quality services. When a tour is quoted and all the details have been well explained to our clients, there will be no hidden costs outside the specified price.

OUR TOURS 

FROM TANGIER

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM CASABLANCA

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM MARRAKECH

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM RABAT

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM FES

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png

FROM AGADIR

russe.png
espanol.png
Chinese.jpg
france.png
usa .png
 

OUR POPULAR TOURS

ABH1.jpg

8-DAY/7 NIGHTS MOROCCO CLASSIC TOUR

people.jpg

3- DAY MOROCCO “GAME OF THRONES” WITH CAMEL TREKKING 

Hassan II Casablanca.jpg

10-DAY/9 NIGHTS        COMPREHENSIVE MOROCCO TOUR

2- DAY LUXURY SAHARA DESERT TOUR FROM OUARZAZATE MOROCCO

MOROCCO CUISINE CLASS TOUR

MOROCCO HAMMAM TOUR

How The Process Works

    After you visit our website and review the tour lists, you can contact us through email, WhatsApp, or Facebook. You will let us know the tour package you are interested in and any modification. Or you can simply tell us your plan, time, and expectation. We will design a personalized itinerary with the best price. If you decide to book our tour package, you will deposit 15% of the total cost and pay the rest when you come to Morocco. The process is very simple and stress-free. We will always be here to help you and answer your questions.

 

    Feel free to contact us.

 

Testimonials

  It was an amazing experience. I can't describe it in words, so I just say go and see Morocco! Special thanks to Said for making our trip truly unforgettable (wonderful man). He guided us safely in the land of miracles. We wandered among the desert dunes, watched the sunset, and rested in a unique tent camp, where eastern comfort and delicious dinner awaited.  I heartily recommend Said. 

Xera / Budapest / Hungary

Just had a very happy trip to Morocco. Enjoyed the breathtaking beauty of the Sahara Desert and exotic sightseeing of Morocco with excellent guide services, delicious foods, comfortable hotel, also very affordable good price. Especially very impressed by Said- multi-languages speaking guide. Highly recommended!

Frankie / China

 
 
 

cite de la resistance, number 4, block 16,

Ouarzazate, Morocco, 45000

212-681809070

  • facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • WeChat

CONTACT US

212-681809070

©2019 by Sahara Sky Tours. Proudly created with Wix.com